Why I’m writing this

Because I’m going to die someday and I have a lot of junk in my head that I believe is worth sharing. Please leave comments to encourage me with your positive responses, bland statements to let me know you’ve read this, or even your negative responses (to which I hope to harshly rebut thereby encouraged to write even more).

As invincible as I believe I’ve been, there’s still the chance that some freak accident will kill me. It would have to be a freak accident if it isn’t going to be in my sleep as an old man because I’m expecting to die anytime before that (and don’t we all die when we least expect it?… maybe I’m asking the wrong people).

So here are my thoughts which I, for some reason, think are important and hope that you find them helpful too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

